Dodge Radio


Dodge Radio is an online radio station that was established in 2009. Dedicated to entertainment and music, its team includes Jade Sharp, Billy Whitcombe, Ray Campbell, Amaya and Dan Owen.


Dodge The World, Enjoy The Music!

Main Programs
  • The Love Zone
  • The Dodge Radio Jukebox
  • The Decade Breakfast
  • None-stop hits
  • Drive Time
  • The Vibe
Main DJs
  • Jade Sharp
  • Amaya
  • Dan Owen
  • Ray Campbell
  • Justin Cunningham
  • Billy Whitcombe
United Kingdom
Show more Show less

All comments