House Nation


Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Paradigm (Original)Live
  • Danube (Extended Mix)
  • Bring Me to Life (feat. Milly Pye) [AREA10 CLUB MIX]
  • Question Réponse
  • Old Love / New Love (feat. D'Angelo Lacy) (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  • Ultraviolence (Crom & Thanh Remix)
  • Loving You (feat. Lulu James) [Kiwi Remix]
  • Turn Me Out (Extended Mix)
  • Erik Hagleton - WOLLINER (club mix)
  • Trouble (Club Mix)
  • Can't Rely On You (MK Remix)
  • Gorge - Erotic Soul (2020 Rework)
  • You're so High
  • Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix)
  • Kinky Tail


House Nation is an internet radio broadcaster that features House Music non-stop. Its team of DJs includes Lokaai, The Jeff Barker, RicharDJames, Dale Bridge, Phil West and also James Ward.

Main DJs

  • Lokaai
  • The Jeff Barker
  • RicharDJames
  • Dale Bridge
  • Phil West
  • James Ward
Show more Show less

All comments