Linn Classical


Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Nigel North - Greensleeves [1h6]Live
  • kuniko - Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011 (Transcribed from Lute Suite in G Minor, BWV 995): I. Prelude
  • Gothic Voices - Pluseurs gens
  • The Purcell Simfony - Act 1: Overture
  • John Butt - The Well-Tempered Clavier Book [1dY]
  • Phantasm - Fantasy No. 3 in C minor
  • Concerto Caledonia - Bessy Bell and Mary Gray
  • Concerto Caledonia - Air - Allegro: Hence frae my b [153]
  • Phantasm - Pavan 2 in g [1rM]
  • Scottish Ensemble - Three Film Scores, Jose Torres: I. Music of Training and Rest [Kt]


Broadcasting from Scotland, Linn is a music systems company that manages a group of three online radios. Linn Classical Radio is one of those radio channels and features classical music.


Tune in to High Quality Music


United Kingdom
Show more Show less

All comments