Naviar Radio

Stream

Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #208- the long night - Wednesday 16th March 2022Live
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #199- on New Year's Day - Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #198- Snow fallen onto - Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #207- Looking, not seeing- Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #235 - falling leaves - Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #159- easily glows - Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #177- In stony moonlight - Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #181- such a still water - Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #188- first winter rain- Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • Naviar Records - Naviar Broadcast #195- Star-like, distant lights - Wednesday 15th December 2021

Profile

This radio station has exclusive programming dedicated to experimental music and haiku, which is a type of short poetry originally from Japan. It is broadcasted seven days a week, from London.

All comments