Radio Plymouth FM 106.7 Plymouth


Located in Plymouth, county of Devon, this independent radio station has been on air since 2010. Radio Plymouth's team of presenters include Dave Gould, Tim Manns, Ian Calvert, Neil Walker, Tony Townsend and Richard Gunton.

Main Programs
  • The Sound Of the City
  • The Breakfast Show
  • The Chillout Zone
  • Your Request Show
  • Drivetime
Main DJs
  • Neil Walker
  • Dave Gould
  • Bob McCreadie
  • Tim Manns
  • Richard Gunton
3 Crescent Avenue Mews Plymouth PL1 3AP, United Kingdom
Show more Show less

All comments