Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Bayonetta 2 - ST07 Inside InsidiousLive
  • maimai DX Splash - Karakuri Doll
  • Shining Force ~Another Story of~ Symphonic Suite - BAR
  • Aero the Acro-Bat 2 - Fort Redstar (Act 1) ~ Meeting with Boris
  • FamilyJules - I Believe (From
  • Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- Arcade - Out of Eden
  • Persona 4: Dancing All Night - Pursuing My True Self
  • BULK SLASH - Stage 5 Rot
  • 428 ~Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de~ (428: Shibuya Scramble) - Secret
  • International Superstar Soccer Deluxe - Menu Theme


On air since 2007, this is an internet radio that broadcasts 24 hours a day non-stop. With a programming focused on SEGA, it features news, reviews and SEGA releases as well as music.


Playing the best SEGA music 24/7!

Show more Show less

All comments