Sonic Radio Online


Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Kojo Funds - FARDA (DJcity Intro)Live
  • Carterefe & Berri-Tiga - Machala (Dirty)
  • Bisa Kdei - Party (feat. Stonebwoy) |
  • Fameye Feat. Kwesi Arthur - Everything Now |
  • Deejay J Masta, Phyno - Muke Muke (Radio)
  • Burna Boy ft. J Hus - Cloak & Dagger - Trayze Boasty Edit
  • Spyro  ft. Tiwa Savage - Who Is Your Guy? (Remix) |
  • CKay & Silly Walks Discotheque - Maria
  • Zuchu (Prod. Lizer) - Sukari |
  • 2baba - Mad Over Hills (Radio)


On air 24 hours a day, Sonic Radio is an internet radio station dedicated to Black Music. It plays a mix of R&B, Afro Beat, Club Classics, Swing Beat, Hip Life and much more.


Dance Music Station


United Kingdom
Show more Show less

All comments