SunriseFm 8875


Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!

Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix) [4e6]Live
  • Love 4 Love (Joey Negro Extended Mix) [4b1]
  • Message In Our Music (Joey Negro Extended Mix) [4b3]
  • Right Here Right Now (Hallelujah Anyway) [Dj Spen, Gary Hudgins & Thommy Davis Remix] [4dI]
  • Going Back To My Roots (Joey Negro Disco Re Blend) [4aS]
  • You Know How To Love Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [4aP]
  • Love Like This [4cP]
  • Taste Of Bitter Love (Joey Negro Disco Re-Blend) [4b8]
  • Let Yourself Go (Joey Negro Club Mix) [4dS]
  • You Are Everything (Louie Vega Jocelyn Brown Mix) [4dv]


On air since the late eighties, this is an online radio that broadcasts from London. Its programming is focused on music and its team includes Ice Breaker, Dash, Stevie T and Jazzy J.


London's original

Main Programs

  • Soul on Sunday
  • Dance Nation
  • Oldskool Party
  • Uplifting dance
  • Thank God It’s Friday

Main DJs

  • Ice Breaker
  • Dash
  • Stevie T
  • Jazzy J
  • D2
  • DJ Lass
  • DJ Artis
  • DJ Steppas


32 St Andrews Road , Romford , Essex RM7 9BB , United Kingdom
Show more Show less

All comments